Video: St. Petersburg NOOD Overall Winners

Andrew Fisher won the Sonar class in St. Pete and will head to the BVI for a Sunsail charter.

Skipper Andrew Fisher and crew Patrick O'Connor, Brian Hayes, and Bradley Johnson, won a close Sonar fleet, where the top five were separated by only five points, and also clinched the overall St. Petersburg NOOD Regatta title for a trip to the BVI from Sunsail. Sailing World's Meredith Powlison interviews Fisher and Johnson, both US Sailing Team Sperry Top-Sider athletes, above.

St. Pete NOOD 2014 Overall Winner
2014 St. Petersburg NOOD Overall Champions: Andrew Fisher, Patrick O'Connor, Brian Hayes, Bradley